Our Team

Brad Carrillo

Owner
Brad@elkriverbrewing.com

 

 

 

 

Jessica Carrillo

Owner
Jessica@elkriverbrewing.com

 

 

 

 

Scott Bieber

Head Brewer
Scott@elkriverbrewing.com

 

 

 

 

Tim Ward

Assistant Brewer
Tim@elkriverbrewing.com

 

 

 

 

Lee Lewis

General Manager
Lee@elkriverbrewing.com

 

 

 

 

Joanna DiPaola

Assistant Bar Manager
Joanna@elkriverbrewing.com